How do I disconnect my social account from my PBS Account?

At any point, you can disconnect a social account. This page shows you how.

  • After you've linked a social account, it displays at the top of the Link Your Accounts section of your profile. Click Disconnect next to the social platform you want to disconnect (Figure 1).

Figure 1

  • To go back to your profile, click Back to User Profile (Figure 2).

Figure 2