Each video in your Watchlist has a blue "X" and the word Remove located in the upper right side of the video. Click Remove or click the X to delete the video. You cannot recover a video that has been deleted; you must locate the video again and add it to your Watchlist.


Related topics:

What is the Watchlist?

Do I need to be signed in to use the Watchlist?

Are videos ever removed from my Watchlist without my knowledge?

Is there a limit to how many videos I can save to my Watchlist?

Learn how to create an account

I am getting a message that a video is unavailable in my area. Why?

I want to watch a PBS program that was broadcast but is not yet available online. What are my options?

Where can I find the transcript for a particular story or program?

What is the benefit of creating an account?

What are the system requirements to view PBS Video content?